Select a League

AFL Goldfields
Ballarat FNL
Chfl 300

Junior Interleague Netball Teams Announced

McDonald’s Maryborough Castlemaine District Football Netball League is proud to announce the junior interleague netball teams for season 2020.


For the junior Interleague program, players who believe they are worthy of representing MCDFNL attend trials in which the coaches decide on a final team.


MCDFNL appreciate all those players who nominated and attended training, the coaches were very pleased with the standard and wish all players the best with their netball careers.


The selected teams will now commence training in preparation for tournaments and association championships.


Please see teams below.


13 and Under: Zali Linton – Maryborough Rovers, Torah Dowling – Trentham, Kayley Walhouse – Royal Park, Sammy Brasher – Harcourt, Claire Jones – Campbells Creek, Phoebe Jones – Campbells Creek, Reannen Tobin – Dunolly, Emergency Lacey Broad – Royal Park

Coach: Vanessa Saunders


15 and Under: Finley Wagstaff – Carisbrook, Gracie Mottram - Natte Bealiba, Sophie Mark - Carisbrook

Megan Pritchard - Maryborough Rovers, Tayah Doyle  - Maldon, Alyssah Tobin - Natte Bealiba, Harper O’Connor - Royal Park, Georgie Stewart – Navarre, Abbey Nalder – Carisbrook, Abbey Sealey - Maryborough Rovers

Coach: Linley Eastick


17 and Under: Alex Williams - Natte Bealiba, Caitlin Richardson – Newstead, Elise Amarant – Lexton, Jade Cass – Trentham, Laura Budd - Maryborough Rovers, Sian Mortlock - Natte Bealiba

Tabitha Bibby  - Navarre, Teagan Hovey - Royal Park, Zoe Wheeler – Lexton.

Coach: Kylie Mortlock



Please contact the Maryborough Castlemaine District Football Netball League on (03) 5333 1977 should you have any further questions.